EVENTS

Yes, makers really do schedule this far in advance! There may be one or two more to add to the list, but this is where you can find me between now and February 2019.

124 Grand Market - Thursday August 23

Strathearn Art Walk - Saturday September 8

Edmonton Made Gifted Market - Friday Sept 21 & Saturday Sept 22

Etsy Made in Canada - Saturday Sept 29 & Sunday Sept 30

Wholly Handmade - Saturday October 13

Pear Tree Handmade - Saturday Nov 3 & Sunday Nov 4

Made in Alberta - Saturday Nov 17 & Sunday Nov 18

Holiday Bazaar - Friday Dec 14 - Sunday Dec 16

NCTA Teachers Convention - Thursday Feb 7 & Friday Feb 8

 

For more details click on each event, or head to the

FACEBOOK EVENTS PAGE